What if I share my medical images with the wrong person?

Answer: Should you find that you have shared your medical images with someone by mistake, you can disable their ability to view the images from Share History using thebutton.

 

To get to the Share History page follow these steps:

 

Step 1: Once logged in select the Menu icon in the top left of the page.

 

Step 2: Select the ‘Share History’ option.

 

Step 3: Find the share you wish to disable

 

Step 4: Press the on the right of the share log.