How do I view images shared with me?

There are two ways you can view images which have been share to you:

 

Method 1

 

Once you have logged in to you MMI account click on the menu icon on the top left of your home page.

In the drop down menu select the Share History option. This will take you to a page where you can view image you have shared as well as images shared with you. Select the Share w/me tab , here you will see a list of all the images shared with you. Please see the GIF below for visual guide.

 

 

Method 2

 

Once the shared image has been sent, a notification will appear on your main home screen. 

If you click on the icon it will take you to the Shared w/Me page where you can view all images shared with you. Please view visual guide below.