How do I view images shared with me?

There are two ways you can view images which have been shared with you:

Method 1:

(You must first be logged in to your mymedicalimages account.)

  1. Click on the purple menu icon on the top left corner of your home page.
  2. Once the menu opens up, select the “Share History” option.
  3. This will take you to a page where you can view imaged you have shared as well as images shared with you.
  4. Select the “Shared w/ Me” tab.
  5. Once you do, you will see a list of all the images shared with you.

Please see the GIF below for visual guide.

Method 2

(You must first be logged in to your mymedicalimages account.)

Once you have received a share, a notification will appear on your main home screen.

If you click on the icon it will take you to the “Shared w/ Me” page where you can view all images shared with you.

Please view visual guide below.